Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage

Cool Running homepage
Massachusetts Event Spotlights
Find Events
Find Results
Race Directors

Race directors: Promote your event
Discover how Cool Running can help you.

Add to our calendar
Submit your race to our event calendar.

Submit race results
Add race results to our results section.

Instant Ads
Pay-Per-Click Ads on  
> Printer-friendly page

La Sportiva USATF NE mountain series

Princeton, MA, May 26, 2008

Point leaders by category

Correction? -

A large group preparing to descend Wachusett mountain
A large group preparing to descend Wachusett mountain

La Sportiva
USATF New England
Mountain series
Point leaders by category
Cat Points Name Team  City St
F00-19 72.87 Kathryn Fetteroll TVFR Medfield MA
F20-39 100.00 Carly Graytock BAA Cambridge MA
F20-39 97.79 Tara Cardi NRA East Greenwich RI
F20-39 92.15 Abby Woods CMS Northampton MA
F20-39 91.77 Kim Duclos CMS Worcester MA
F20-39 87.79 Dawn Roberts GSH S Hadley MA
F20-39 87.10 Kathy Hurst Fitzwilliam NH
F20-39 86.05 Sarah St Martin GCS Triad Manchester NH
F20-39 83.40 Raina White Brownsville VT
F20-39 70.59 Victoria Bergeron Easthampton MA
F20-39 51.27 Lisa Kase Watertown MA
F40-49 93.74 Barbara McManus CMS Oakham MA
F40-49 92.91 Cathy Pearce Whirlaway Chelmsford MA
F40-49 83.83 Donna Smyth CSU Vernon VT
F40-49 78.62 Nixie Raymond CSU Roslindale MA
F40-49 72.30 Donna LeBlanc NMC Sutton MA
F40-49 71.69 Fabienne Pattison White Mountain Milers North Conway NH
F40-49 71.61 Emer O'donoghue Waltham Track Club Lexington MA
F40-49 70.03 Frances Graves Atkinson NH
F40-49 64.70 Judy Tibbetts NMC Westford MA
F40-49 61.82 Laurel Shortell WMAC Northampton MA
F40-49 59.06 Megan Therriault CMS Princeton MA
F40-49 55.41 Mimi Sun CSU Boston MA
F50-59 80.75 Lisa Doucett CSU Andover MA
F50-59 74.30 Annie Ryan CMS Florence MA
F50-59 70.98 Cynthia Hastings GBTC Winthrop MA
F50-59 70.67 Diane Levesque Rochester Runners Rochester NH
F50-59 70.22 Linda Usher CMS Upton MA
F50-59 58.81 Judy Romvos Carlisle MA
F60-69 71.64 Elizabeth Gonnerman Heartbreak Hill Striders Sudbury MA
F60-69 64.30 Carrie Parsi Liberty A C Gloucester MA
F70+ 62.39 Barbara Robinson GCS Triad Racing Team Franconia NH
M00-19 54.65 Anthony Aguirre GFRC Lexington MA
M20-39 100.00 Ryan Carrara New Balance Boston Hudson MA
M20-39 98.07 Kevin Tilton CMS N.Conway NH
M20-39 97.69 Mark Larosa BAA Melrose MA
M20-39 96.39 Matt Clark CMS Amherst MA
M20-39 96.27 Justin Fyffe Triad E Dummerston VT
M20-39 94.30 Michael Brouillette GSH South Hadley MA
M20-39 93.77 Bradford Klinedinst MVS Hudson MA
M20-39 92.57 James Pawlicki CMS Beverly MA
M20-39 90.91 Todd Callaghan GCS Triad Somerville MA
M20-39 90.37 Tim Mahoney CMS Northampton MA
M20-39 87.06 Jeremy Huckins CMS Loudon NH
M20-39 83.71 Matthew DeMarris Jamaica Plain MA
M20-39 83.53 Mark Wimmer GCS Triad Windham NH
M20-39 83.16 John Paul Lewicke GCS Triad Somerville MA
M20-39 82.71 Isaac St Martin GCS Triad Manchester NH
M20-39 74.74 Johannes Hirn Brookline MA
M20-39 73.73 Chris Corradino EORC Easthampton MA
M20-39 72.74 Joshua Curtis NMC Newport RI
M20-39 70.88 Jeremy Scanlan Worcester MA
M20-39 69.96 James Porter NH Athletic Alliance Manchester NH
M20-39 68.64 Jim Lombara Gilson NH
M20-39 55.33 Roger J. Robert Jr. Gardner MA
M20-39 51.95 Tate Weatherbee Brockton MA
M40-49 95.00 Craig Fram Whirlaway Plaistow NH
M40-49 93.89 Dan Verrington CMS Bradford MA
M40-49 92.29 Dave Dunham CMS Bradford MA
M40-49 91.08 Tim Van Orden CMS Bennington VT
M40-49 84.97 Rob Smith CMS Charlestown MA
M40-49 82.44 Paul Young NETT Andover MA
M40-49 81.12 Gregg Cornell CMS Pascoag RI
M40-49 80.18 Jeff Gould NMC Westminster MA
M40-49 79.18 Paul Kirsch White Mountain Milers Madison NH
M40-49 77.96 Todd Brown NMC Rocky Hill CT
M40-49 77.64 Christopher Hussey PRC/GLRR West Roxbury MA
M40-49 72.78 Thomas Cross Winners Circle RC N Hampton NH
M40-49 72.43 Eric Bucher Mass Velocity Wayland MA
M40-49 72.33 Dave Geary Team Gloucester Gloucester MA
M40-49 71.75 David Krom CMS Worcester MA
M40-49 71.71 Joe DiMucci NMC Templeton MA
M40-49 70.61 Thomas Parker CSU Nashua NH
M40-49 70.19 Anthony Swana GSH Holyoke MA
M40-49 69.83 Eric Smith Q8HHH S. Londenderry VT
M40-49 68.95 Walter Mojkowski Cranston RI
M40-49 68.76 Mike McKenna FTC/CCRR Sandwich MA
M40-49 68.73 Mark Johnson CMS Paxton MA
M40-49 65.17 Wesley Frazer White River Jct VT
M40-49 64.48 Thomas Spinelli CMS/NMC Leominster MA
M40-49 64.02 Michael Boisvert Sudbury MA
M40-49 63.53 Howard Bassett WMAC Keene NH
M40-49 63.16 Ian Fownes Cumberland RI
M40-49 60.12 James Whitehouse Hampstead NH
M40-49 54.36 Patrick Sheridan GLRR Lowell MA
M40-49 46.63 Dan Lavoie CMS North Oxford MA
M50-59 83.43 Paul Bazanchuk GSH Amherst MA
M50-59 77.92 Len Hall GCS Triad Enfield NH
M50-59 76.90 Marty Ellowitz NMC Hubbardston MA
M50-59 75.48 Bob Mulvaney GCS Triad Auburn NH
M50-59 73.55 Rick Scott SMAC Pelham MA
M50-59 73.20 Tom Derderian GBTC Winthrop MA
M50-59 72.12 Richard Stockdale GCS Triad Mason NH
M50-59 71.85 Ross Stacer TVFR Ashland MA
M50-59 71.41 Rich Miller USATF Barnsfead NH
M50-59 70.42 Wayne Stocker GSH Westfield MA
M50-59 68.64 Don Slovenkai NMC New Ipswich NH
M50-59 63.88 Walter Kuklinski CMS Princeton MA
M50-59 63.59 Kevin Eaton Mystic Runners Methuen MA
M50-59 63.06 Brian Gallagher Rochester Runners Rochester NH
M50-59 62.03 Jim Snyder-Grant CMS Acton MA
M50-59 60.53 Ev Hosking Keene NH
M50-59 58.77 William Harned Kensington NH
M50-59 47.67 Richard Mellor Rindge NH
M50-59 47.08 Mike Passmore GSH Longmeadow MA
M60-69 76.09 Sumner Brown CSU Belmont MA
M60-69 67.09 Frank Holmes White Mountain Milers Eaton Center NH
M60-69 66.36 Alex Silverman GSH Northampton MA
M60-69 65.67 Donald Hogardt Heatbreak Hill Striders Needham MA
M60-69 64.20 Harry Masterton Jr GSH Shutesbury MA
M60-69 61.18 James Miller Meredith NH
M60-69 59.65 Paul Grant CSU Carver MA
M60-69 58.64 Eugene Fahey Holderness NH
M60-69 56.15 Michael Gonnerman Heartbreak Hill Striders Sudbury MA
M60-69 55.01 Peter Watson Team Gloucester Rockport MA
M60-69 52.18 Jonathan MacKenzie GLRR Chelmsford MA
M60-69 51.66 Larry Morris CMS/NMC/RAT Leominster MA
M60-69 51.32 Raymond Boutotte CMS Pepperell MA
M60-69 47.05 Jim Turner Team Gloucester Gloucester MA
M60-69 45.03 Daniel Dodson NMC/Mystic Runners Methuen MA
M70+ 57.40 Frank Hurt White Mountain Milers Gilford NH

race directors shop for premium running gear my profile
Recent Results
Upcoming Events
Training Log
Post a Race
Submit Results


© 2015 Active Network, LLC and/or its affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
About Us | Terms of Use | Copyright Policy | Your Privacy Rights | Support
Cool Running Facebook Facebook | Cool Running Twitter Twitter | Newsletter Subscription | News Feed Subscription
Race Directors | Running Events | Race Results | Running Tips | Pace Calculator | Couch to 5K | Running Forum | Running News